Delete a Client

As you create new clients and develop integrations, you may find that a client is no longer useful, or you may have reached the maximum number of clients and want to delete old clients in order to add new.

  • You can delete a client if fewer than 25 users have authorized it.
  • When you delete a client, all user sessions are ended without notice.
  • Deleted client cannot be restored.

If you decide not to delete a client, you can update an existing client with new information instead.

To delete a client:

  1. Select the Overview tab on the OAuth Clients page
  2. Select the Edit icon
  3. Select the [DELETE] button
  4. Confirm that you want to delete the client