As you create new clients and develop integrations, you may find that a client is no longer useful, or you may have reached the maximum number of clients and want to delete old clients in order to add new.
- You can delete a client if fewer than 25 users have authorized it.
- When you delete a client, all user sessions are ended without notice.
- Deleted client cannot be restored.
If you decide not to delete a client, you can update an existing client with new information instead.
To delete a client:
- Select the Overview tab on the OAuth Clients page
- Select the Edit icon
- Select the [DELETE] button
- Confirm that you want to delete the client